Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponDigg thisShare on Reddit

Just Dance 4

The world’s #1 dance game brand is back with Just Dance 4! This music video game was developed by Ubisoft as the fourth edition of the Just Dance series of dance games. Players are judged on their ability to mimic on-screen dancers performing a routine to a chosen song.

Just Dance 4 will  be released in Canada on the Wii, the PlayStation 3 (for PlayStation Move), and the Xbox 360 (for Kinect) on October 9, 2012.

Just Dance 4 Features

New features in Just Dance 4 will include a dance battle mode, expansions to the game’s Just Sweat mode, unlockable bonus routines for songs, and a “Puppet Master” mode exclusive to the Wii U version, which will allow a player to use the Wii U’s controller to serve as a “Master” to manipulate the routine and visuals.

Just Dance 4 will feature music with over 40 tracks from a variety of top artists, popular genres and hot billboard songs including:

  • Good Feeling (Alice Version) — Flo Rida
  • So What — P!nk
  • Maneater — Nelly Futardo
  • Super Bass — Nicki Minaj
  • Moves Like Jagger — Maroon 5 featuring Christina Aguilera
  • Disturbia — Rihanna
  • Rock Lobster — The B-52’s
  • Wild Wild West — Will Smith
  • Call Me Maybe — Carly Rae Jepsen
  • Never Gonna Give You Up — Rick Astley (this is *not* a joke)
  • You’re The First, The Last, My Everything — Barry White
  • Wild Wild West — Will Smith

With Just Dance, you can move your body to an impressive track list full of famous and unforgettable hits from all genres, follow fun and iconic choreographies, and challenge your friends for a memorable dance battle! Keep the rhythm, feel good and don’t just sit there, Toronto, Just Dance!